NJCU@Wall

Additional Navigation

NJCU@Wall

New Jersey City University, in partnership with Brookdale Community College, offers bachelor’s and master’s degree completion programs for residents in central and southern New Jersey. 

Associate degree holders can transfer to NJCU and earn a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration, Accounting, Finance, Management, Marketing, Criminal Justice, Fire Science, Nursing and National Security Studies at Brookdale's Wall Campus. 

NJCU continues to expand its program offerings in Monmouth County with Master of Science degrees and a Certificate Program in addition to its highly popular Accelerated Nursing program.

Main Contact: Denise Serpico, MBA (dserpico@njcu.edu)
Wall Higher Education Center
800 Monmouth Blvd
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: (732)280-7090 x6011
(Map)

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY

Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)
Finance and Marketing: Marilyn Ettinger, MBA, CFA (mettinger@njcu.edu)
Management: Wanda Rutledge, PhD (wrutledge@njcu.edu)
Criminal Justice: Siyu Liu, PhD (sliu@njcu.edu)
Fire Science: Anthony Avillo (aavillo@njcu.edu)
Nursing-Accelerated: Jeanne Ruggiero, PhD, RN, CNE (jruggiero@njcu.edu)
Nursing-RN/BSN: Joyce Wright, PhD, RN, CNE (jwright@njcu.edu)
National Security Studies: Richard Cosgrove, EdD (rcosgrove@njcu.edu)

GRADUATE PROGRAM FACULTY

Accounting: Peggy Griffin, MBA, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFF (mgriffin1@njcu.edu)
School Nurse Certificate: Lorraine Chewey, ABD, MS, RN, NJ-CSN (lchewey@njcu.edu)

PROGRAMS

UNDERGRADUATE

GRADUATE

GRADUATE CERTIFICATE

Getting Connected

Top